Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Kommentarer eller frågor är välkomna.

* indicates required field

Kontaktpersoner

Försäljning:

Svensson Lars
lars@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16063

Blennéus Patrik
patrik@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16064

Konstruktion:

Hulthén Åke
ake@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16065

Ramic Zlatan
zlatan@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16062

Wikell Sebastian
sebastian@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16066

Bramwall Christofer
christofer@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16057

Jonas Ekh
jonas@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16069

Produktion:

Håkansson Stefan
stefan@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16067

Produktion, kontroll:

Jonsson Torbjörn
torbjorn@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16072

Johannesson Thomas
thomas@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16072

Produktion, laboratorie:

Ohlsson Lars
lars.ohlsson@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16073

Logistik, Transport:

utlastning@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16068

VD/Ekonomi:

Henriksson Tommy
tommy@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16061

Åstrand Inger
inger@nybrocement.se
tel:0481-16060

Kommentarer inaktiverade.